Management Committee

Members of the Management Committee of Jungbunzlauer

Our strategy is to grow organically and strengthen our position as a global market leader, committed to the industry long-term. As the management committee we are responsible for developing and implementing the Company's strategy. We make sure that our owners and the Board of Directors are aligned with and agree to our long-term business and financial plans. It is also of great importance to us that all our employees are aware of and living Jungbunzlauer's strategy and our values.

Bruno Tremblay

Chief Executive Officer

Joined Jungbunzlauer in 2022

Josef Gaß

Vice-President Manufacturing & Technology

Joined Jungbunzlauer in 1988

Michael Klaproth

Chief Financial Officer

Joined Jungbunzlauer in 2002

Achim Hergel

Vice-President Product Management

Joined Jungbunzlauer in 2006

Stephan Mueller

Vice-President Sales

Joined Jungbunzlauer in 2013

Rasmus von Gottberg

Vice-President Corporate Development

Joined Jungbunzlauer in 2023